

Shri Mahaveer College

(Affiliated to the University of Rajasthan)
A Co-educational English Medium PG College

Disciplinary Committee

Shri Mahaveer College adhere certain standards of behavior like Courtesy, Respect, Honesty, Integrity, and Safety. A Disciplinary Committee is for maintaining these standards of behaviour to facilitate an environment that is conducive to learning and academic achievement.

There are two major areas of jurisdiction are academic and non – academic. The Chairperson and other members of the committee handle cases of both the academic and non-academic misconduct. The Chairperson in the institute will convene the committee, which is comprised of several senior faculty members.

Students who engage in academic misconduct or violate the standards of the institute community in other ways may be brought before the institute's disciplinary committee. If students are found guilty of misconduct, the disciplinary committee has the right to impose sanctions ranging from probation to suspension or expulsion.

Disciplinary Committee

S.No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Ashish Gupta	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Vaishali Purohit	Member
3.	Mr. Vimlesh Sharma	Member
4.	Dr. Neelima Pareek	Member
5.	Dr. Simmi Choyal	Member
6.	Dr. Poonam Somani	Member
7.	Mr. Indra Singh Lunayach	Member

